LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Regular Meeting February 8, 2024, 10:00AM Board Conference Room, First Floor 7722 Office Park Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below. <u>https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88612768521?pwd=NYdwZ3E6wTfSCLmqMZZOneKz2k5Wqb.1</u>

AGENDA

- 1) Meeting call to order
- 2) Roll call / Establish Quorum
- 3) Discussion on System Requirements
- 4) Set new deadline for OTS system request, Special Meeting
- 5) Public Comment
- 6) Other business
- 7) Next regular meeting: March 21, 2024
- 8) Adjournment